NOT ANOTHER FASHION BLOG!

SO here’s the thing. I love fashion. I love clothes. I could spend weeks in a shoe store…in the 1950’s. Call me a throwback, behind the times, granny in disguise, (although sometimes it ain’t that great of a disguise),whatever you want. Vintage and custom fashion is my THING, brah. I hate modern clothes! They’re skimpy, silly, poorly made, unflattering…unless you have a budget, which I def don’t. This blog is going to be about my quest for awesome clothes that are unique. AND: I’m doin’ this bizz on the cheap. I’m a college kid. No tengo dinero. Join me as I search for and modify clothes from thrift stores, estate sales, friends, anywhere but the evil mall. It’ll be rad. I promise.

Leave a Reply

