that’s very pinteresting

I knew I shouldn’t have said anything about Spring yesterday..now I’ve gone and jinxed it. It’s SNOWING. I shan’t make that mistake again, bet on it, son. What’s a girl to do when the weather outside is frightful but stay inside and browse Pinterest? Study, you say? Perish the thought! I wasn’t excited about Pinterest for quite a while..but I guess you can say I’m hooked now. It’s a great place to get outfit ideas, you guys! And DIY projects! And post pictures of my favorite bands! AND AND AND…see what I mean?

These are some of my current favorites!

Really want to do something like this when my hair is longer

Want

How cute is this?!!

Love everything in this pic

OH MY I NEED THESE. Studs. Leopard. Leather. Oxfords. Everything I like in a shoe

Leave a Reply

