That’s Very Pinteresting II

Hello everyone! It’s Monday..enough about that.

Think about the weekend. Visualize the weekend.

This is what I’m (already) telling myself..I don’t have to work, so I’m headed back home to see my family! Yay!

As most of you have probably discovered, I am addicted to Pinterest. I know this is a pretty common ailment..so I will enable you by showing some pics that have been my favorites lately.

Another jacket..another pinterest project..I might have to try it. Sigh

A pink, floral-print clothing item I would gladly wear...ES UN MILAGRO

I love the touch of mad-hatter dandification well-mixed patterns give an outfit

Exactly the kind of hard-edged cool I aspire to, even if I don't achieve it

So cool and tactile! And dangerous. I'm in

Leave a Reply

