Oh Crap, I Forgot About…WINTER.

Preach it, Brother!

Greetings fair readers, hope your week is going well. We have now reached the part of the show where I stay inside..for 6 months. I hate Winter weather (i.e. rain/wind/fog/frost/ice/snow/HELL) so much. Now, I know some of you are looking at this and saying to yourselves ‘Lady. You live in OREGON. Call when your rivers start freezing over, ok?’ I realize I’m a wimp, I’m convinced that I was a Californian in a past life. The one good thing about ..crisp..temperatures is that it’s time to break out the coats and boots. Y’all know I love a boot, and I talk to coats like they’re people. Here a few pictures of outerwear I’d acquire if I were a rich woman instead of a college kid.

SEE THE RAINBOW. TASTE THE RAINBOW. Ok, that came out wrong. Catch a load of those buckles.


Not a group I’d like to meet in a dark alley, but I like the ‘fits.


“I haven’t eaten in 6 months!! Someone get me a bloody sandwich!” Always had a soft spot for the fighter-pilot-inspired jacket..despite the fact I am afraid of planes.

Leave a Reply

