WIPE THAT FROWN OFF YOUR FACE OR I’LL DO IT FOR YOU!

niceHello Minions, I hope all is well in your lives. I have something to share with you, that I have been noticing a lot lately. Namely, I smile at someone, because it’s a fairly pleasant day and I don’t feel awful, plus when I’m NOT smiling, I like I want to punch people in the throat. The person I have smiled at (especially women) looks at me in disgust, flips their hair, and sashays off scowling.
LISTEN.
Don’t cost y’all nothing to smile back. The person passing you probably just thought you could use a grin. They’re probably not a jerk/rapist/serial killer/staring at your ass. They might have just have re-examined their outlook on life and felt like a 200 lb. gorilla is off their back, and actually have a REASON to smile.
Also: if you go around scowling all the d*mn time, don’t come cryin’ to yours truly when you ain’t got no friends. People like nice people. It’s a fact. So…try not to be angry at life all the time. It’s not really gonna change much.
Bless.

Leave a Reply

